Payhembury Primary School

Headteacher Mrs Penny Hammett

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM:
Monday 5th September 2016 - First Day of Term
21st October 2016 - Non pupil day
24th October to 28th October 2016 - Half term
Friday 16th December 2016 - Last day of term

SPRING TERM:
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - First Day of Term
13th – 17th February 2017 - Half Term
Friday 31st March 2017 - Last Day of Term

SUMMER TERM:
Tuesday 18th April 2017 - First Day of Term
1st May 2017 - Bank Holiday
29th May – 2nd June 2017 - Half Term
Monday 5th June 2017 - Non Pupil Day
Friday 21st July 2017 - Last Day of Term

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM:
Tuesday 5th September 2017 - First Day of Term
23rd October to 27th October 2017 - Half term
Thursday 21st December 2017 - Last day of term

SPRING TERM:
Monday 8th January 2018 - First Day of Term
12th – 16th February 2018 - Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 - Last Day of Term

SUMMER TERM:
Monday 16th April 2018 - First Day of Term
7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday
28th May – 1st June 2018 - Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 - Non Pupil Day
Friday 20th July 2018 - Last Day of Term

Read 2773 times Last modified on Wednesday, 28 September 2016 15:25
More in this category: « General letters Diary »

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information